Minnesota Youth Reading Awards

  • Home
  • 2021 MHL Winners

2021 Maud Hart Lovelace (MHL) Award Winners

After a year of reading, voting, we have our winners! The students of Minnesota have spoken. See below for our top voted award winners and honor titles. Interact with other readers on your favorite social media platform to join the discussion!

2021 MHL Division I Winners

2021 MHL Division II Winners

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software