Minnesota Youth Reading Awards

2023 Maud Hart Lovelace (MHL) Award Winners

After a year of reading, voting, we have our winners! The students of Minnesota have spoken. See below for our top voted award winners and honor titles. Interact with other readers on your favorite social media platform to join the discussion!

2023 MHL Division I Winners

2023 MHL Division II Winners

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software